Drop us a line

We’d love to talk to you. Are you a current resident with compliments or concerns about your community? Use the form on the right and the appropriate person will get back to you as soon as possible.

Department Directory

Property Management Team

Kim Bender, CPM®
Sr. Vice President/Head of Property Management
kbender@ffres.com 858.457.2123
Terry Phillips
Sr. VP, Strategic Operations
tphillips@ffres.com 214.574.1500
Bill Laws, Vice President
DE, IN, MD, MI, NJ, OH and N. VA
blaws@ffres.com 216.797.8755
Liz Culibrk, CPM®, Vice President
AZ, GA, NC, S. VA and WA
lculibrk@ffres.com 858.812.6792
Paulette Green, Vice President
California Region
pgreen@ffres.com 858.457.5789 ext. 5563
Benjamin Bennett, Vice President
CT, FL, MA, NH, and RI
bbennett@ffres.com 214.574.1688
Cathy Stiles, Vice President
CO, NV and TX
cstiles@ffres.com 214.574.1697

Asset Management

Brent Ball
Senior Vice President of Asset Management - Development
bball@ffres.com 214.574.1570
Tony Duplisse
Senior Vice President of Asset Management - Redevelopment West
tduplisse@ffres.com 858.824.6415
Christopher Ruffolo
Senior Vice President of Asset Management - Redevelopment East
cruffolo@ffres.com 704.626.3906

Development management team

Tommy Brunson, Sr. Vice President
Eastern Region
tbrunson@ffres.com 404.442.3900
Brendan Hayes, Sr. Vice President
Northern California & San Diego, CA
bhayes@ffres.com 858.626.8362
Larry Scott, Sr. Vice President
Southern California
lscott@ffres.com 858.824.6487
Zach Johnston, Vice President
Central/Southwest & Student Housing
zjohnston@ffres.com 214.574.1505
Kevin Maley, Vice President
Northeast Region
kmaley@ffres.com 781.881.2301
Jason Martin, Vice President
Pacific Northwest & Colorado Regions
jason_martin@ffres.com 858.626.8368

Acquisitions team

Richard Boynton
Senior Vice President of Acquisitions
rboynton@ffres.com 858.824.6424
Bill Revers
Northeast and Mid-Atlantic Regions
brevers@ffres.com 703.414.8400
Matt Clark
Western Region
mclark@ffres.com 858.824.6410
Tom McDaniel
Texas and Mountain State Regions
tmcdaniel@ffres.com 858.457.2123
Paul Kudirka
Tax-Credit Acquisitions
pkudirka@ffres.com 858.824.6406
Joseph Purcella
Seattle, Bay Area, Sacramento, and San Diego Regions
contactus@ffres.com 858.457.2123
John Hinkle
Southeast and Carolinas Regions
jhinkle@ffres.com 703.414.8400

Dispositions Team

Gino Barra
Director of Dispositions
gbarra@ffres.com 858.457.2123
Juliana Bernd
Dispositions Transaction Manager
jbernd@ffres.com 858.457.2123

Affordable Housing team

Paul Kudirka
Vice President
pkudirka@ffres.com 858.457.2123
David Leitner
Acquisitions/Development Asset Manager
dleitner@ffres.com 858.457.2123

Our Locations

Corporate Office

San Diego
5510 Morehouse Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92121
Map & Directions 858.457.2123

Regional Offices

ATLANTA REGIONAL OFFICE
200 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1560
Atlanta, GA 30339
Map & Directions 404.442.3900
BOSTON REGIONAL OFFICE
One Edgewater Drive, Suite 107
Norwood, MA 02062
Map & Directions 781.881.2300
CLEVELAND REGIONAL OFFICE
1 AEC Parkway
Richmond Heights, Ohio 44143
Map & Directions 216.261.5000
DALLAS REGIONAL OFFICE
7301 North State Highway 161
Irving, TX 75039
Map & Directions 214.574.1500
CHARLOTTE REGIONAL OFFICE
301 S. McDowell Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
Map & Directions
WASHINGTON DC REGIONAL OFFICE
1110 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22201
Map & Directions 703.414.8400